Mount Abora is a progressive metalcore band from Toronto, Ontario, Canada. Recently released their debut LP (which you can find below) and are currently working on new music. The band consists of Brenden Badham (vocals), Oliver Honsberger (guitar), Carl Pike (guitar), Trevor Walker (bass), and Isaac Nicoletto (drums). 

Check out the LP Anniversary! tab for some exclusive content in celebration of our debut album turning a year old!

mount abora lp full album stream

soul scape playthrough

plague mind playthrough

The lp studio doc #malp